Rcon save option

Want a new feature, we want to know about it. Any and all suggestions are welcomed.
Post Reply
Tridz
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 10:36 am

Rcon save option

Post by Tridz » Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:08 am

Hello
It gets annoying every time I need to enter rcon password. Can you maybe add another space in the server configuration and we enter the rcon password there and it saves it. We wont have to enter rcon password everytime we open the rcon page. I have different servers and different rcon passwords. Something like this would be great

1 more thing.
Disabling refreshing of the rcon console everytime we send a command would be better.

Masher
Site Admin
Posts: 3298
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 2:54 pm
Location: America's Hearland
Contact:

Re: Rcon save option

Post by Masher » Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:58 pm

I'll add an option to save the password to a cookie so the page loads the rcon password.
Masher
-----------
Please do not PM me unless asked to! We are a small company and if you have an issue or question it would be best to post it in the forums where it can help others in the future.

Need an affordable web control panel? Try UGCC.

Tridz
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 10:36 am

Re: Rcon save option

Post by Tridz » Sat Dec 24, 2016 9:08 am

But we will still have to press enter on rcon password box? I just want to open rcon page and enter the command directly is this possible?

Post Reply